Doodle Dailies: Trader Mosquito Character

in #doodletrends5 years ago

bntruk4feh.png
Hi Steemians and Doodletrendistas,

This character design theme for doodletrends drawing contest makes me scratch my head in a funny way. Hmm how can I interpret it? A mosquito character that is also a trader. Creating a mosquito is easy then turning into something human-like is challenging. I initially set my time to 5 minutes but this entry needs more than that because like I said I find it quite challenging. So 15 minutes is my target, I finished around the 8 minute mark. I love the result. A mosquito in suit comfortably sitting and working his butt off in front of his computer.

Hope you like this entry
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I think you captured the mosquito trader well. You could also probably also use the tag #creativecoin and earn their tokens too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. I will use that tag moving forward I appreciate it

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good idea!

Cool and amazing character it fits the brief

I like the hairs on his head. There's something only fascinating and a little icky when bugs have hair on them. Just think about caterpillars or maggots! Haha

You are right 😉 that's exactly my idea why I put the hairs on hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

You depicted the trader so we'll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67