Doodle Dailies: Eagle

in #doodletrends6 years ago

Good day Steemians, eSteemians and Doodletrendistas,

Have you made your entry yet? I am glad I was able to create something that I love. I did not expect that this is how my entry would look like. As you know, I almost always do not have any plans when I create. I go either with my mood or just let my hands be creative and create. So here it is my doodletrends entry
df65erxvrh.png
You can mistaken it for an ordinary bird but being aware of that possibility, I worked my best in creating a fierce eye and sharp beak similar to that of an eagle. I think I had achieved something good here. I started with traditional art then scanned it and edited it a bit digitally. Hope you like it.
Cheers!
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Congratulations @dinglehopper! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Good luck in the contest
w3leujd3uk.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65