Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 19

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello friends Steemit, this time I present my entry to Doodledayeo challenge contest -round 19, from @opheliafu, I hope you like it.

dodledayeo sol pluma reloj.png

For this presentation I took 5 images of Goglee, to design my dodledayeo, which were the following:

image 1:
image 2:
image 3:
picture 4:
picture 5:

I made a montage with the images, it was very funny because I imagined that the sun melted the clock, its mechanical parts came out of it and he covered himself with the feathers of a bird. Work with PowerPoint and Paint.

And let's not forget about the Doodle Doodledayeo chant... repeat after me:
Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo!
Doodle Doodledayeo!

I invite you to participate link

Sort:  

Lovely digital collage @yumifer! Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62