Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 18

in #doodleon6 years ago

"Unicorns Competition"

Hello @opheliafu, here our entry to Contest, this time it was a couple design, my son Santiago managed to color my drawing, with certain orientations, but I achieve it.

Santi Being a child who likes videogames, I address the drawing just by saying it that I needed a design that integrates unicorn, career and unfortunate and in just a moment he though of a competition of unicorns where one of them is unlucky to go after the rest of the group, I considered your proposal excellent and here is the result.

2018-02-13 09.14.51.jpg

Image without colour

2018-02-13 09.14.06.jpg

Santi, has taken the initiative to participate in my challenges, which he himself has assumed, this time the merit will be for him, with enthusiasm and dedication shows for you this colorful delivery.

We hope you like it!

thank @opheliafu for making this awesome contests. I am pleased to share this installment with Santi

To all those interested in participating in the contest, this is the Link

Sort:  

La carrera esta muy bonita

Gracias @gottygnv, mi hijo Santi se inspiró en ella

Santi came up with a great idea for the drawing - well done both of you. Doodle on!

thank @opheliafu for making this awesome contests. I am pleased to share this installment with Santi

Bella tu ilustración llena de color :) suerte en el concurso amiga.

Gracias amiga, Santi se las trae jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62