A quick doodle for Opheliafu's doodleon challenge

in #doodleon7 years ago

IMG_1031.JPG

Opheliafu's doodleon challenge is one of the most fun things on steemit and has inspired me to dust off my sketchbooks

check it out https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-14-challenge

Sort:  

You are quick off the mark with you doodle today! Thanks for joining in :D

I have to find time where I can, I was so inspired by this challenge that I was determined to find time even if it meant drawing with a baby in other arm :) I saw the little girl so quickly as soon as I read the 3 words... I think I'm going to work more on her and put her through illustrator process, thanks Ophelia for always being an inspiration to this community x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48