Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 - my entry: the giant sheep ^_^

in #doodleon7 years ago

Today is my relaxing day (yes, an entire day to stay - almost - in relax ^_^) and so I can took my time to have fun sketching something new! I uses this day also to partecipate at the beautiful, funny, cute challenge by @opheliafu : the  round 12 of the Doodle Doodledayyeo!

For this round we had to work around these 3 words: 

Star - Sheep - Town

I love to paint freaky sheep and I loved to think about a giant ship on the rooftops who are watching the brightest star! ^_^

To drew this doodle I use my chalk pastel pencils and my black ink pen and sure, I tooks some pics of the process too ^_^

I hope you like it ^_^

Thanks so much to @opheliafu for this funny and really inspiring challenge!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

This is so lovely <3 Thank you for sharing :) I wish you a good start to 2018 <3

Thanks so much!!! Many wishes to you and Sature for an happy New Year! ^_^

Beautiful art work wishing to have the kind of talents you got

bellissimo e deliziosooo

Grazie mille!!!! ^_^

Baaaarmy and baaaa-utiful, loving it @silviabeneforti! Doodle on!

When my daughter was a child and studyed English, she had a song about a black sheep to improve her English, so everytime I think to a sheep I sing this song:
"Baa, baa, black sheep, have you any wool?
Yes sir, yes sir, three bags full!
One for the master,
One for the dame,
And one for the little boy
Who lives down the lane"
^_^

I love sheep art. I have a collection of everything sheep from folk art to antique pastoral scenes - in my bathroom - guest bathroom - it's a huge room so it looks all cozy and sheep like ;)

I love what you did with your big sheep - very folksy and warm with the colors you chose.

❤First, I hope that your day has passed at best

  • You are really an artist in drawing with I do not understand much in art but your Rossmatak is amazing

Thanks so much for your nice words ^_^

A sheep grazing off the skyline of the city....Or maybe it's just a large balloon shaped like a sheep?

Maybe it's a large balloon or a neon billboard over the cityscape :D

great entry beloved friend @silviabeneforti, I love this doodle, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful work dear friend.
I wish you a wonderful evening

Thanks so much, dear friend ^_^

I love it! It always amazes me that people have this wonderful talent 😊 I wish I could draw like that...

You're doing great my friend nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51