Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 17

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends of Steemit!

I share with you my entry for the contest directed by @Opheliafu.

sirena.jpg

Here I leave you as I did my drawing since it started with the graphite pencil, then with ink and at the end I placed colors.

sirena1.jpg

To give a better effect of being in water, I covered with a layer of cyan and white at the end the part of the sphere of the drawing

sirena.jpg

Successes to all and I hope to see your art in the contest.

firma.png

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

Me encantó <3

Amazing doodle- so much impact in your design!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11