Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 19

in #doodleon6 years ago

   Warm regards opheliafu This is my entry to your contest ...

After discovering the three key words for this scribble I started to think for a while about it, and I was inspired to see the sunrise through my window, it was the perfect image ...
Draw the window with a dream hunter on the upper left and on the outside a beautiful sunrise, following inside the alcove on the right side of the window locate a cuckoo clock, which you can see inside its mechanism gear, and at the top the symbol of this great community that is STEEMIIT ...
Here is the step by step of my creation:
I hope you liked my scribble, thank you for your support ... may the best one win! :-) ;-)
If you want to know more about this contest here I leave your link: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-19
Sort:  

Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge @quamce, it's great to see your drawing it's so vibrant :D

thank you I give them to give me the opportunity to express your ideas in these contests by means of scribbles ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48