Tick-Tock Bird -my Doodle Doodledayeo

in #doodleon6 years ago

Tick-tock, tick-tock, DOODLE, DOODLE-dooooo!

My drawing for round 19 of the Doodle Doodledayeo challenge. This Tick-Tock Bird is up at the crack of dawn to see the rising sun.

ticktockbirdM.jpg

'Tick-Tock Bird'

Created with graphite pencils and marker pen.


There is only a couple of hours left to join in with this round's challenge, the deadline for the Doodle Doodledayeo challenge round 19 is Monday 5th March 2018, at 11.59 pm UTC.
Read the details in my post Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 19, and don't forget to use the #doodleon tag if you post.
And let's not forget about the Doodle Doodledayeo chant... repeat after me:

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

Doodle Doodledayeo!

round19.jpg

We have already had a huge doodling response to the Doodle Doodledayeo challenge round 19, go to the #doodleon tag to find amazing doodles and support your fellow doodlers too!

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

what a great drawing @ophealifu thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate in this contest. I always look forward to Doodledayeo Doodle round # challenge to unleash my drawing by drawing

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@manuelsegovia/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-19

Amazing work! Absolutely love the cyber feel it gives! Nicely done my friend!

I love your ophelia scribble, there were very good participants this time ... I hope you liked mine ;-)

Great art work ! Thats some talent right there! Love it! 😊 ... Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02