My doodle for Doodle Doodledayeo round 6!

in #doodleon7 years ago

cleverfoxthumb.jpg

What a clever fox!

This is my doodle for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge. The 3 words that inspired my doodle this week were cold, clever and fox. I hope you like my doodling response to this week's challenge, and will be inspired to have a go yourself!


12nov.jpg

Cold clever fox!

cleverfox.jpg

If you want to have a go too the deadline is Saturday 18th November 11.59 pm GMT.

Got to Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 6 to read about the challenge and post any entries there.

If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon .

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I really love the fox's expression and the washing in the background and if I have time I will try to send in my own entry. Thanks for sharing

excellent work dear friend @opheliafu, the look of this fox is very itchy, mencanta the expression of his face. congratulations for this beautiful scribble
I wish you a beautiful day

I am wishing you good luck. Unfortunately i don't have time to participate.
If i had time i would have participated by creating a fox with a green scarf.

Or keep it simple- in round 1 we had a doodle on a post it note- perfect!

great fox art, nice post

love the way you mix all those tree topics in such nice and easy way

It takes me a couple of days to think it through

Have been following the contest for weeks now but haven't dropped an entry because am busy offline and also trying to improve my free portrait gallery, (which I think Ave come to conclusion on what design to use).

So anticipate my Doodle for this week
Would skip a day from work

Clever is not an easy concept to doodle ;-) LoL
Fortunately, a fox is said to be clever ^_^
Yours wears the red stripes very well ...is it what we can name a smartly dressed Fox ..?LoLminuscule.png

He is smartly dressed- because he has stolen the scarf off the washing line. Clever and cunning fox :D

A fox has got to do what a fox has got to do! Lol nice one! , been trying to think of something but my brain has been blank all week.. too much stress not enough play time haha

I'm sure inspiration will hit you like a flying snowball at some point :D

haha yep, smack dab between the eyes ;) Fingers-crossed!

I really love the fox's expression and the washing in the background and if I have time I will try to send in my own entry. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77