"Invader" my entry Doodle Doodledayeo round 6.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello community! this is my entry for the contest #doodleon by @opheliafuin this occasion The words is fox, cold and clever,  I hope you like my work! 


 


A lumberjack leaves his house while a heavy snowfall falls, while walking through a ravine hears sobbing an animal, cold and homeless found a poor fox, the lumberjack takes the fox to take him home.

The lumberjack leaves the fox in his house as he comes out again ... When he returns he notices that the door is locked so he goes to the window.

The lumberjack thought that his eyes deceived him when he sees the Fox reading the newspaper, reclining and even with his blanket.

Here the step by step.

    If you liked my post and you like my drawings do not forget to followme am  @gvand  no forget to leave me your comment and your vote... Thank you very much for reading!
 

Sort:  

Oh what a sneaky fox! Sneaky, clever and warm fox! I like his style :D

hahaha I like that you like my style, it's a pleasure to participate in your contests @opheliafu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51