My entry for Doodle Doodledayeo~ Round 8 “Squid’s last day being found alive”

in #doodleon7 years ago

66FC2D30-100D-492F-B370-A5577F10A787.jpeg

a robber broke in the Diamond bank.
Police couldn’t catch him!
Worry no more, a hero has come.
Bye bye squid! You’re doomed!

This is my first ever entry for #doodleon!

The challenge is to make a doodle of the squid, diamond and superhero in one drawing.

I decided to join this event because it looks kinda fun and exciting. I haven’t joined any drawing contest before. This is the first one I tried. Hope I get lucky!

This is the raw picture of my drawing:
61093A1B-E90D-4275-B5DB-306F25003D34.jpeg

I actually want to draw it on a bond paper, but I couldn’t find any so I decided to draw it on my notebook. So everytime I’m going to use this notebook and see this drawing, it would remind me to be creative and animated. ☺️

This contest will surely ignite my passion in drawing. I hope other steemians will join @opheliafu’s doodle contest. Don’t mind if you won’t win as long as you’re having fun. Coz I am loving it! Lol! 😍

That’s all for now! Doodle on! 🤪

Sort:  

Haha @ninyea never thought you could draw! Nice one! upvoted!

Mao na akong hidden talent for the sake of sbd hahaahah

Thank you for joining us in the doodling challenge!
I wonder if that superhero will get inked as the squid tries to escape!

I think he got inked already. It's on his knees. LOL! xD

Ah yes- that won't come out in the wash!

how can i join this contest.. pls tell me @opheliafu

Just do a doodle (drawing) based on the words superhero, squid and diamond and post the image and link here: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-8

Most important rule... is to have fun drawing it! ;D

You only have about 6 hours to submit the entry! Doodle on @arshi!

wow, awesome work..... visit my blog i also doing something like you...

Followed you and I upvoted some of your posts. ;)

thanks a lot ..my friend

welcome! tell me if you've done making it and i'll upvote and resteem your post!

i will try bt i think your work is so nice better than me

oh thank you! don't worry anything is okay as long as the squid,superhero and diamond are in one picture. Trust your creative self!

i have no experience to draw a superhero ... i really work which i posted on my blog like that

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49