Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge.Fantasy of my Childhood

in #doodleon7 years ago

IMG_20180112_140942906.jpg

This is my entry for this week's challenge. It's about when I was a little girl I loved playing in the bathtub with my rubber duck, and I opened the shower to recreate the rain, I put the umbrella because it seemed fun. I'm not the best artist when it comes to drawing, but I hope you'll all like it!

The drawing with no color:

IMG_20180112_140822206.jpg

Thank you @opheliafu for doing this contest, for everyone that's interested in taking part of this challenge, here is the link

DQmaWg8BRf2WQTgnhi1owTRyWcu21x2a5UpfRxK9CZM4Lv7.jpg

Photographs by Neira Urdaneta with my Moto G cell phone

Sort:  

Amiga no había tenido tiempo de verlo pero te quedo super cuchi espero este entre los finalistas

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Gracias amiga, pero los dibujos de muchos participantes son magníficos y muy profesionales, no creo tener chance alguno. Saludos ;)

awesome best of luck

I hope your post will be sucses.

I'm glad this week's challenge brought back fun childhood memories - this is a lovely doodle, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

Thank you, I´m glad this constest very much. ;)

Que bonito!! 👍🏻

muy lindo amiga, ese patito esta super coqueto!

Gracias amiga, se hace lo que se puede, trato de divertirme porque no soy buena dibujando. ;)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.23% vote... I was summoned by @neiraurdaneta! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82