My precious

in #doodleon7 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are very well.

Again scribbling, I hope you like the one I'm going to present, when I saw the words the first thing that came to my mind was the lord of the rings, and this lovely character as it is smeagol, not I am an expert but as always I say on the way the load is straightened, thanks to @opheliafu this new challenge!

Here step by step, it's not perfect, but I like it hahaha

Thank for taking a minute of your time.

Successes and millions of blessings for all!!
Sort:  

Hello milf27!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Mi Precioso... quedó muy, muy bien @milf27 :) saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50