You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge: Trojan Duck

in #doodleon7 years ago

Seeing this makes me want to learn how to draw - alas - only so much time in the day.
by the way, if you ever have a drawing (like the one above) which could inspire a story and you want to offer it up as a prompt for the freewriters - let me know. It would give you a bit of exposure.

followed you from SteemUsa :)

Sort:  

Thanks. I think that collaboration is always good. If you like you can use it :)

Thank you so much!! I will later in the week.
Can the writers use it in their post with proper credit?
and do you just want your steemit name as credit or your full name?

I think credits in the post with my steemit name will do just fine

Great!! Thank you so much!! I think I will use it the day after tomorrow and will drop the link here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71