My Entry / Doodle Doodledayeo round 15 challenge

in #doodleon6 years ago

Good nigth my beautiful people of steemit, with this drawing I want to participate in the Doodle Doodledayeo round 15 challenge, sponsored by @opheliafu under its keywords: "Garden, Key, Secret".

It is a pleasure for me and I enjoyed very much making this drawing for my friend @opheliafu, if you have not participated in their contests, I encourage you to do.

This is the final drawing with some computer effects.

dibijofinalopheliaefectos.jpg

I wanted to present in my drawing a lady who has a secret garden and the key that opens her door is hanging around her neck like a precious necklace.


Drawing Process.

I'll show you some photos of the drawing process I did, step by step.

Step 1

boceto.jpg

Step 2

paso2.jpg

Step 3

paso3.jpg

Step 4

paso4.jpg

Step 5. Final Drawing.

dibijofinalophelia.jpg

I hope you like it.

Enter de contest here

MI FIRMA STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Simplemente hermoso!

Gracias amiga! Que bueno que te haya gustado! Espero haber transmitido la esencia del desafío!. Saludos

Hermoso amiga, le pones amor a todo lo que haces y te queda genial. Un abrazo.

Gracias amiga por tan bello comentario. Abrazos!

Te quedó hermoso amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37