You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squawking under the rain - Doodle Doodledayeo Round 14 Challenge

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Nice image and I appreciate seeing your process. The more I see how people create the images they do, the more I believe I can get my hands to operate in alignment with my imagination. Thanks for the quick inspiration, I upvoted you.
@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @katari to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thanks for the kind words friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73