Doodle Doodledayeo Round 12 Challenge - Town in Sheep under a star sky

in #doodleon6 years ago




Hello steemit friends on this day I bring you a doodle which was created for the contest dodledayeo organized by our friend @opheliafu,. this time the drawing should represent three words which are star sheep , and town , for which I decided to represent something that was part of me and represent part of my country, for which I came up with drawing a sheep in which I merged with a doodle drawing of the citadel of MACHU PICCHU. and the one I draw under a sky full of stars, the drawing I drew the basic silhouettes of the sheep and the citadel fused and then gradually shading the pencil with a doodle I hope you like the drawing.  

Link contest :

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-12-challenge  











Sort:  

Excellent art. So perfect. You shown your best creativity. Best of luck.

Thank you friend for appreciating my creativity. have a beautiful day.

Muy buen dibujo para el doodle de esta semana.
Saludos @katari

Gracias @yenipaola por pasarte por mi doodle , me alegra te gustara mi dibujo ten un bello dia ,y una feliz semana.

Baaaaaa-rmy! Loving it!🎅 Merry Christmas and happy doodling!

Thanks @opheliafu I hope you have spent a nice Christmas, and next year will be a beautiful year for you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73