Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 19

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello @opheliafu and friends participating in the contest. On this occasion I present my entry to the contest #doodleon

This drawing refers to the 3 words of this week, which are: pen, dawn and clock system.

This is the page of the contest:

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-19

To make this illustration we used different types of color pencil

Below I present my step by step for the illustration

帕索1/Step1:

)

帕索2/ Step 2:

帕索3/ Step 3:

Did you like my drawing? Comment, Upvote or Resteem.

Do you want to know more about my art? Visit me and follow me this is my account @holaglendy
Sort:  

What a fantastically magical landscape you have created @holaglendy! Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, great doodling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16