Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 18

in #doodleon7 years ago

Hello everyone

This is my participation for the challenge round number 18 of @opheliafu, I consider that the three hidden words are:

  • Unicorn
  • Career
  • Unlucky

With those three words I am inspired by this drawing that shows a unicorn running on a beach and is about to be hit by a cannon error that shot from a castle, I hope you like it.

final.JPG

This was the process of realization of this drawing:

Step 1

1 Trazado con lapiz.JPG

Step 2

2 Delineado colores.JPG

Step 3

3 Relleno colores.JPG

Step 4

4 Acuarela.JPG

5 Final

final.JPG

To participate in this contest click on this link:

Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 18

gif Logo habilibolc.gif

Sort:  

Excellent work brother-in-law, very creative as always and with a good finish always!

Thanks @siraima, I hope to see your publication

Hello very good participation Upvote for you! I look forward to your support https://steemit.com/doodleon/@noteswill/doodle-doodledayeo-challenge-round-18

very beautiful and fun, I wish you luck in the contest.

Crikey those canons can be a hazard! Great doodling -thanks for joining in with the doodling!

Thanks @opheliafu, the soldiers of the castle are very bad, Thanks for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52