Doodle Doodledayeo round 12 challenge

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hi this is my scribble. I enjoy do this picture because my little daughter support with the pictures.
IMG_0019.JPG

IMG_0015.JPG
She told me, Dad put a town in the middle of the pictures.

IMG_0016.JPG

IMG_0017.JPG

And then she told me Dad, put the start at the end of the road.

IMG_0018.JPG

Finally she painted the picture. Thank to you to see my picture

IMG_0019.JPG

Contest organizer by @opheliafu, if you want participate and support this great challenge you can visit https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-12-challenge

Sort:  

BUEN DIBUJO AMIGO, SUERTE

Gracias Manuel

Congratulations @elisaulp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I do like these family doodles, I think it's great to get everyone involved!
Thanks to you and your daughter for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

thank to you to let me participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95