Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge# My entry

in #doodleon7 years ago

Hello steemitians,

This is my entry to @opheliafu's Doodle Doodledayeo contest. The theme of the doodle for week #13 is

Cyber/Dream/Sci-fi

Post rules is here:https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-13-challenge
robot1.jpg

Follow me for more beautiful photography, specially of animals and nature, occasional painting, poetry and blogging about Utopia

@decentropia

Sort:  

@decentropia, thanks for joining in with this week's drawing challenge - I'd love to know what that robot is dreaming about, maybe Steemit!

His robotic algorithm is still figuring out how to dream and what to dream, definitely he will dream Steemit when he figure out :)

Follow me i will do same thank you

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

I like your doodle, a robot without dreams, interesting idea and great technique. Greetings, I am also participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48