Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 18 | Unfortunate, Career and Unicorn

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends participating in the contest, in this new post I want to present my most recent painting as an entry to the contest organized by @opheliafu

The materials that I have used are

  • Ink pencil with tips: o.3, o.5 and o.7

This is my final painting referring to the three words for this week (Unfortunate, Career and Unicorn)

Next, I show you several images with the procedure of this painting.

Final painting of the process.

DO YOU LIKE? Comment, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

Hello argenisboom!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Nice painting, hopefully win in the contest!

Me gusto el resultado final, tipo caricatura... =D

Excellent with your creativity, I love unicorns!

me gusta mucho siempre veo tus dibujos y me encantan

I do like it! Fantastic drawing and it is great to see the process of how it was made.
Thanks for joining in with the doodling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86