You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's start with a doodle (or three)

Thank you for taking the time to submit to the doodle challenge @wendles! I'm fairly new to Steemit myself and have also found it somewhat difficult to dip my toes in the metaphorical water to start blogging. I'm happy that this challenge isn't too intimidating 😁. Your first entry got a good laugh out of me! Super cute! I followed you to see more of your posts and look forward to reading your future blogs!

Sort:  

Yes, starting blogging is tougher than expected! I had a look at your blog, and congratulations on the birth of your little Vincent. He is gorgeous :) I love when they are squishy little newborns. I've followed you as well and hope to see more of your art and adventures in the future. And it looks like your challenge is taking off, yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43