#ulog 013. My doodle contest... Day1

in #doodle6 years ago (edited)

The birth of #ulog on #steemgigs and #steemit platform helps thousands of #steemians to create original content and become a real #celebrity.
For quite a while now @surpassinggoogle has been mute and i have really missed him, wish I can call him directly on phone.

Today is about a #doodle contest...

Here is my first ever #doodle contest, but not going to regard this as a contest but rather a daily activity henceforth.
image
The first stage of the #doodle drawing was quite funny to me reason I was just thinking of how to start, then ended up drawing this 👆 after i drew some electronic components inside of it..

Led diode

Resistor

Regulator

Further more I added some flair to the drawing
image

image

image

image

image

image
Last stage of my drawing
image

its simple you can join this contest on steemgigs discord server here

You can support what we do and the entire #ulog movement by voting for the "steemgigs" witness here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!
image

Join us on Telegram:
https://t.me/teardrops_smt

Sort:  

How does ulogs help people be free from cheetah and steemcleaners and plagiarism? what is this site here all about? Is it a new way to access the steem blockchain? I noticed comments on some plagiarised content here
And I found it quite ominous, to say the least. I advise, if you do not know this website ulog.org then don't spend much time on it until we know more. If you know anything about it and if it has anything to do with ulogs on steemit, let us know here or in discord.

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Many beautiful posts. Your photography is not compared. Hope you post a better picture of us.

Lol, thanks, but at least a word of encouragement would be more nice next time.

Anyways thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95