Donna Brazile DNC Corruption Bombshells Shake Politics! | True News

in #donnabrazille6 years ago

Presenter: Stefan Molyneux ( @stefan.molyneux )
Date: 5 November 2017

Molyneux goes over the revelations revelaed in the then-newly released book by Donna Brazille named "Hacks". More on the book is available in this New York Times review.

Highly intriguing - I might actually get the book and read it. Highly recommend listening to Molyneux as this is an window into some truly massive political corruption.

Sort:  

Donna was on Faux News yesterday, as though she were some "conservative" commentator. Made me sick. She is only out for herself, as they all are, but the more they turn on each other the more we may learn about the utter depravity of the political class.

I am neither "liberal", not "conservative". I consider myself a classical liberal. That puts me roughly an equal distance from both the Democrats and the Republicans.

Democrats best I can tell are little but a corruption party at this point. I can't even discern much of an ideology there. And yes, I fully agree with you - the more they turn on each other the better - and the more info we get on them as they leak info.

One of those "radical centrists," eh?...lol...

People forget the Constitution was the centrist position when it was adopted.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86