如何把驴变回人?

in #donkey8 years ago (edited)

早晨迷迷糊糊地醒来,拿床边的手机看时间。却啪的一声,把手机屏幕砸碎了,立马清醒。看到自己的手变成了黑蹄,胳膊长满了黑色柔顺的毛。我恐慌地大叫,却嗷的一声:“像鲁西南最野的毛驴,在发情期时的嚎叫。”

我怀疑自己是在做梦。按照习俗,我用头撞墙,哐!哐!哐!感觉到墙在晃,头真特么疼。是真的,不是梦!我急哭了!嗷嗷地哀鸣。爸爸妈妈敲我房间的门,问:儿子你咋了,大早晨看什么动物世界?他们越敲我越伤心,哀鸣地越厉害。房间的门被撞开了,我爸看到床上的我——一头黑色毛驴,小熊睡衣被撑得像个围脖。我爸惊呆了,瘫倒在地上。我妈跟着昏古七了。

按剧情我应该找水把他俩泼醒。于是一个驴翻身翻到地上,无比轻巧,哒哒哒奔去卫生间寻水。我看到了镜子,看到了一头眼神清澈如水的驴。浑身漆黑如墨,没有一根杂毛。作为人很帅,作为驴也很帅嘛。我竟有一丝窃喜。

水龙头是拧的,我只有蹄子,没办法拧。看到了底下的马桶,想到这个更适合我取水。不,是饮水。我犹豫了,我伤心了,但我的智慧还在。背对着马桶,一蹄子将水箱盖踢开。

......

他们醒了,无法接受我变成了驴,我也是。但还是给我找了一堆水果吃,还把橘子皮剥掉给我。我又难受又感动,哭了。妈妈也跟着哭起来。

万能的朋友圈,有没有曾经不小心变成驴,又变回来的。

请务必告诉我如何变回人。

在线等,挺急的。( 别问我怎么打得这篇文章,变成驴的都知道

Sort:  

你需要关注别的写作者,发现好的文章,并点赞。同时,也写好的文章,让别人来给你点赞。你的收入才会多。

Congratulations @frostfan! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @frostfan! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @frostfan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44