You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will donate EVERY SteemDollar earned from this POST to St. Jude Children's Research Hospital! I Donated $1000 to get it started!

in #donations8 years ago (edited)

Godbless you
I really think this one will hit home and help those kids @blueorgy

To everyone else upvote blueorgy

Sort:  

I ll donate 10% of my post earning towards @blueorgy and the charity cause
#payitforward

Can we at least get some whales in here?

Thank You! I can't wait for those whales to jump in! I can't wait to see how big this check is going to be! And the look on those kids faces. Priceless! Going to be a fun day when I bring that check into them! I'll invite anyone to join me when I do.

It's a great idea - another first in the steem community - perhaps you would like to publish a post dedicated to the donors on a separate post afterwards - myself included 👍🏻 @blueorgy

I sure will. I will have one awesome follow up post with pictures of me delivering the check! I can't wait!!! :) getting excited. Pictures with the kids as well I hope!

It's for a great cause wasn't a hard decision :) thank you for you up vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39