You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did i do with the sbd that i recieve from up-voting your post?

in #donation7 years ago

Wow, this touches home in a big way. I spent 3 month cycling the southern coast of Vietnam. I've seen a lot. This is truly touching. You are a good person! Following you for sure now.

I've been living out of backpack for 10 years and along my travels I always try to help out the very needy from shopping at local markets vs 7-11, to spare change, to handing out food to the homeless.

I'm currently in Koh Pha Ngan Thailand and will soon be in even more impoverished Laos. I think you just inspired me to do some charity work with the children while there. Thank you for inspiration! For travel advice and info on international living I'm always available to help :)

-Dan "World Travel Pro"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45