What did i do with the sbd that i recieve from up-voting your post?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #donation7 years ago (edited)

For those that's wondering what did i do with the sbd that i get from up-voting you? Here is troy nguyen and he got a youtube channel. You guy should leave a comment on his page to come here, maybe he will join and i can up-vote him. All the money from this post will be send to troy.

Sort:  

Wow man that is really giving !!! I am glad I am making deals with you, good heart!

Let me know if you can send messages on steem.chat

this is kind of you. I hope he join here. He'll for sure enjoy this platform. ^_^

You are a great one. Hope you troy nguyen will get help from the steemit community and the good things will come to him. <3

You are so awesome 👍Resteem
@dang007

Thats so nice bro @dang007 i recently leased some SP from Minnowbooster here goes my full upvote to help the purpose.

Its not much though only 0.70 USD.

Wow, this touches home in a big way. I spent 3 month cycling the southern coast of Vietnam. I've seen a lot. This is truly touching. You are a good person! Following you for sure now.

I've been living out of backpack for 10 years and along my travels I always try to help out the very needy from shopping at local markets vs 7-11, to spare change, to handing out food to the homeless.

I'm currently in Koh Pha Ngan Thailand and will soon be in even more impoverished Laos. I think you just inspired me to do some charity work with the children while there. Thank you for inspiration! For travel advice and info on international living I'm always available to help :)

-Dan "World Travel Pro"

I'm impressed!

you are such a very good person. Good job. keep up the good work, now you bring steemit to a new level by gi

The girl in the first video looks so small and cute, she seems so smart, the videos where really moving specially the second one.

Wow you truly have a great heart @dang007 I left him a msg to join Steemit :)

I was waiting for you to come in and comment girl.

hahaha! You know I love to leave comments :D :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59