I would like to continue organizing donations to families in need

in #donation6 years ago

Regards @tarekadam

First of all let me congratulate you for this initiative to help those most in need and wishing you success in all your functions I wanted to tell you that I live in Táchira state in the country of Venezuela, where as you know there is a strong economic recession and people with needs food and medicine is what abounds in the city where I live in an opportunity donate a market to some people and make a post about it

Donation of food to the most needy 🍞 🎁
English Version

Donación de víveres a los más necesitados 🍞 🎁Spanish version

What I would like if I am chosen by you, is to buy food and medicines to donate to people with needs, I would make a post 3 days after I received the money, I would really like to help others in that opportunity I did it by giving my own food as explained in the post, since then I could not do it because I do not have enough economic resources, I hope you like my proposal I leave the type of post that would make the donation concrete would also support me with a video at the moment of the delivery of food and medicine to prove it.

I would donate food depends on what you gave me in that opportunity that market had a cost of 50 sbd could buy food and medicines according to the amount of money that is donated and I have many families in mind that need help.

Distribute the money as follows

10 steemflour rice and pasta
10 steemmeat and grains
10 steembeads and sauces
10 steemhygienic articles
10 steemmedicines

The family that I would select for this donation is one of the many that I know are in urgent need but there is one that I know you need a lot so I have in mind the family that I would like to receive this donation.

I say goodbye and I ask God to be selec


Image gallery of when i make a donation

P1070847.JPG
charity 1.jpg
P1070846.JPGP1070846.JPGP1070854.JPG

charity6.jpg

Any amount of steem is welcome and according to what is received it will be distributed in the best way


favicon-32x32.png @ramsesuchiha

Sort:  

I think this is a very good cause. Thank you.

Thanks @tarekadam, helping others is the greatest satisfaction anyone can have,
as Mother Teresa of Calcutta said "he who does not live to serve does not serve to live"

Congratulations @ramsesuchiha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

que fino loco si nos va bien seguro podremos hacer vacas para repartir alimentos

Hello @ransesuchiha congratulations for you ! :3

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95