Donation of food to the most needy 🍞 🎁

in #charity6 years ago

Greetings steemians I am not a person who really shares a lot but today I made an exception and really, it is the most rewarding experience I have lived lately.

charity 1.jpg

A distant friend called Nataly a while ago started a trip to Spain, leaving from Venezuela to look for a higher work remuneration, that she could cover the expenses of her daughter and her mother, the little Natacha and Mrs. Janet, I found out that they had spent a lot of money to buy the air ticket, even selling items and things of great value.

P1070843.JPG

charity2.jpg

So when I found out about this, I gathered some supplies that I had in my house, since there are always rumors of coups and general strikes. I usually buy more food than I need to store it in case something happens, so I said to myself "it's time to share" take a basket I introduced some food and I gave a surprise to little Natacha and Mrs. Janet.

charity3.jpg

charity6.jpg

Well I just have to add that some time ago I did not feel so good about myself really sharing with people who need it is stimulating and nourishing for the soul, I invite you to do so and I pray to God that I give enough abundance to share again with people who they need it .

charity 5.jpg

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Crowdfunding rocks! Thanks for bringing awareness of Charity (Donation of food to the most needy ) on Steem.

At Fundition.io, we help projects raise more money, with no fees. We would love to have you use our brand new platform! Please visit our friendly Discord (where our team will guide you) https://discord.me/fundition, or our website: https://fundition.io/, and start raising Steem (without any middleman) for your project today!

Great your initiative makes me believe in humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34