You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #3 The Registration Is In Progress

in #donation6 years ago (edited)

4U5iaUY.jpg
I need donation for myself. I have decide to engage in community development by opening an office for steemit in my underdeveloped region. I am a student of a renowned university and at this moment cant afford to but the basics things I need for the project to be succesful . People in my community hadly have access to mobile phones not to talk of computers . So i will need to provide them with access to my computer which at the moment I also have none. The reason I joined steemit is to make Impact and i feel this is the right time to develop my community with steemit. I am asking for donations of Computers to my community steemit project and we'll forever be grateful. Thanks for your selfless service.

with the rate of unemployement , and economic meltdown, steemit will help to make living easier for my people and reduce the ever increasing crime rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64255.05
ETH 3499.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50