You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Win A Free Plane Ticket To STEEMFest2? ENTER NOW!

in #donation7 years ago

Hello,

my name is Mark. I live in The People's Republic of New Jersey. I am a home remodeling contractor who is very interested in Steemit and crypto in general. I've been trading BTC and altcoins for the past 2 months. It's been a wild ride. The top 3 things I've learned are

  1. Hold
  2. HOLD
  3. HOLD!!!!!

To me this is a long term investment.

I don't have a lot to bring to the table at Steemfest2 other than enthusiasm, curiosity and a drive to see steemit and cryptos move forward as I tag along.

here's what my ticket would cost.

lisbon.JPG

Sort:  

Hey Mark! Please do a blog with your entry!

I entered the contest according to the above rules. Am I supposed to blog it on my blog also or do you just want me to do it there also?

Yeah, make your own blog, please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43