Proof of Donation to "Chasing Coral"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #donatetogether7 years ago (edited)

Project: Chasing Corals

Last week I wrote my article about Corals and the documentary Chasing Coral.
Corals – Will they still be here in 30 years, or just be a thing a of the past?

It was my first post that was directed towards collecting donations towards something. I promised to donate an equal amount to this project as I got in SBD.

The post collected in total 8.119 SBD, and 5.513 STEEM POWER for sc-steemit/corals-will-they-still-be-here-in-30-years-or-just-be-a-thing-a-of-the-past.

The project in question is so interesting to me that I decided to match the amount and throw some extra in as well. The total amount donated towards this project became $20.8 (0.8 in fees).

Vote for me as Witness

Do You enjoy what I contribute to the community, consider voting for my Witnesses or as a Steemit Proxy Voter.

By voting for me as a witness, you will support an active witness on Steem and BitShares. I believe a witness should keep up-to-date on current happenings and be a conduit between the many users and the system.

Read my Witness Posts: BitShares, Steemit

Support my Projects: Project Minnow Witness, Gridcoinstats.eu, Crypto.fans

Steemit: sc-steemit
BitShares: sc-ol

Proud Supporter of the Cryptocurrency Gridcoin

Sort:  

Interesting infographic. I'm interested into looking into this more carefully. I will have to check out your article on it when I have the chance.

The article have much more information regarding this. I would recommend anyone interesting in this to see the documentary as well. It is really well made.

Thank you for playing a part in saving the environment :)

It's important that we do what we can :)

Thank you for playing a part in saving the environment👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

A typo on the title: dontaion

I am willing to see your next article on the donate together series. The little amount I obtained from the translation of corals article, which I did not obtained yet, will be sent to the next donation project you make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97