You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Give Your Steem Substance...

in #donatesteem6 years ago

This is outstanding @HopeHuggs! Thank you for writing this up! It's a great summary of some of our work over the past 7 months as we head into month 8 of YAH on the ground around the world.

I don't have a spare second to spend on contests, so I did in fact, let this go by when it was brought up to me. I am not getting enough done as is on a daily basis that can ensure results, so speculating on contests is beyond my scope of possibility. Thanks again for taking this on, on our behalf, very thoughtful of you!

@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Founder @SteemStarNetwork
Steem Witness #66 with team witness partner @RhondaK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65