You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - I will donate 300 STEEM to buy food/water/medicine

in #donatesteem6 years ago

Well I have been thinking to ask that for a while.As i got the chance let me say it.

There is an orphanage that is near the place that I live.I have been trying to give them something but they are big in number so whenever I wanted to get out to reach them there was a fear that I would not enough for them so really was not able to be there.

While one of the big occasion is coming for Muslims that is Eid.So if possible will sure give them out food and to celebrate the Eid they will get New clothes .

I have not really done this before but will do something for them in these occasion.While it was a boost for me(The post).

Sort:  

If you have a good cause you can contribute to in your neighbourhood than please write a post about it using the tag #donatesteem. I will read all submissions and pick a winner in 6 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97