Dance contest week #51 la gozadera

Dancing is something I like to do to exercise and have fun, don't ever stop dancing, my entry this week is on the theme of the enjoyment of local people and Marc Anthony. I enjoy dancing to this song because it has a contagious rhythm, I hope you enjoy it. Thank you, happy day to you all.

Bailar es algo que me gusta hacer para ejercitar y divertirme, no dejes de bailar nunca, mi entrada de esta semana es con el tema la gozadera de Gente de Zona y Marc Anthony. Me divierte mucho bailar este tema porque tiene un ritmo contagioso, espero lo disfruten. Gracias feliz día a todos.

Sort:  

Your dancing is beautiful! You keep calling me an angel, and I'm very flattered by that, but you truly are an angel with your moves and radiating smile:)

@samvan Thank you my angel, if I like to dance a little to have fun and have fun.

Vote+FOLLOW and I Will Vote+FOLLOW U back ;) + for resteem send 0.05 SBD @rabiagilani + topic link in memo

Posted using Partiko Android

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

muy buen baile @yeninsfer upa cachete esa es la actitud

Thank you for always sharing nice dance videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36