Please Follow Laurence Mountford On The Steem Blockchain

Please follow and give a warm welcome to Laurence Mountford (@lozzmon). Here is his #introducemyself post:

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@lozzmon/my-introduction-post

This is a man that I hold in VERY high regards for the work he's done in exposing many evil practices done by the NWO. He is also good friends with the biggest whistleblower of all-time #DonaldMarshall.

For those unfamiliar with his work; I will link to his most recent livestream on youtube below:

Sort:  

Always great to welcome a content creator to the platform. He should be introduced to dtube as it could help if every attacked by thr centralized media sites out there.

He is an interesting cat and will be a great addition to steem blockchain.

The #DonaldMarshall crew are some of the most interesting people I've ever met. Thanks for stopping by @kid4life :)

Was my pleasure. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. Have a good one bossman 👍

Done! Good to replace some of the bored old whales with quality people not afraid to find and speak the truth.

Thanks for the heads up!

Life changing 4 hours.

Thanks for the recommendation. I started to follow him.

A new guy in the neiborhood, time to welcome he!

Since recommended by you @fulltimegeek, I will definitely look into this more, as time permits.

I appreciate all that you do. All the best to you and yours for a wonderful celebration of our great American holiday - Thanksgiving! 😊

We have much for which to be thankful! 👍

All his posts are flagged already ? That definitely is not a good welcome to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87