In the White House with Jennifer Lawrence and Donald Trump.

in #donald7 years ago


I start in a room of the white house. How do I know I was in the white house? Actually, never notice the place where I was from the outside, from the beginning and end I am inside that place, but there is something in the dream that tells me clearly that I am inside the white house.

 I leave the room where I was excited to know that I was in the white house, watching everything in detail walk slowly, exploring and opening all the doors of that long corridor with white walls, the rooms were normal, had nothing special, They had the normal and ordinary appearance of the bedrooms, each room was different in the sense of the positions of the objects there and their color, but there was nothing that made it special.  walk slowly, exploring and opening all the doors of that long corridor with white walls, the rooms were normal, had nothing special, They had the normal and ordinary appearance of the bedrooms, each room was different in the sense of the positions of the objects there and their color, but there was nothing that made it special. 

 
There I am carefully opening the doors of that hall, I remember opening it carefully because it was late at night and I did not want to make any noise, in my open and closed doors something unexpected happened that completely changed the normal room system that I was watching, opening a common door and I got a big surprise, that room was a little messy, with a yellowish color and a mysterious atmosphere, in addition to having the mattress dirty and in one of its corner was a little Burned, but that was not all to continue looking closely, to observe how on a wall were found quantities of photographs stuck, that type of photography that printed the old cameras, which once taken automatically printed the image, That style, photographs everywhere I begin to look at them in detail to realize that the naked woman that came in each and every one of the photographs was nothing more and nothing less than the famous actress Jennifer Lawrence. 

What a surprise take me, but even in the dream I remember that the mimas photographs that the dream was seeing were the same as a pack of the same actress that an acquaintance had happened to me. Even without my astonishment, I marveled as I could see in the first person in such a lucid way, so real, it was simply incredible to believe that this was a dream. After observing that for a short time, I decide to leave and continue to explore, because there is something in me that tells me; That I do not have much time in the dream, that soon I will wake up and I will not be able to return to the dream, for that reason I continue my way through that corridor that soon finish to cross to arrive at a kind of living room with a very large room with A gigantic television, but not unrealistic. I slowly approach towards that television, but I can hear a sofa on my back and there was a girl in front of the TV and with her back to me, I stand still for a moment and decide to find out who that woman is, , Slowly approaching to discover that this woman was the same actress posing nude in the photographs that were in the last room, if I'm talking about Jennifer Lawrence

 
(Here I have to pause, to tell you the incredibly real, how real real Jennifer Lawrence looked, in every way I could see her and touch her in a frightfully real way, I'm not a fan of that actress, much less, but there I saw her perfectly as she is.) 

I am surprised of course, but I think she not so much, we began to speak with difficulty because of the difference in languages, understood few words in English and she few in Spanish, so our conversation was only a sign and grimaces, the result of our conversation was the Excitement, we begin to kiss, caress and love ourselves. It was not a sexual act of lust, it was more of passion and affection, it was slow and very attentive to details. When after undressing, I delicately proceed to penetrate with my penis, but when I'm about to do it I remember something very important, it was automatic and very strong, I remember that first is the condom. 

 
In other erotic dreams it does not pass through my mind to protect me, but as I am telling you this dream was very, very real. So I'm telling you to wait, I beg you, please, please do not leave, I'll kneel down and beg you to wait for just a minute to walk down that long hallway and look for my preservative that was in my room. She sees me with a face of disappointment as I run to the corridor, at that moment the dream becomes very confused because that corridor was not the same corridor that I had traveled, the numbers of the rooms were different, it seemed that it entered towards the Corridor outside a spice elevator, therefore on the wall appears a few numbers to dial the hall number, but I can not concentrate and it is impossible to go to the right corridor because of the abstract that had been placed the dream, I resigned meeting Jennifer in the kitchen totally naked and demeaned, without any blink of sexual desire, and that passion was extinct, I at that point I found myself also a little discouraged, but at the same time normal, I did not give much importance to Fact that I could not fuck Jennifer Lawrence as I had wanted, but I was feeling good with her. 

  Suddenly and unannounced, the father of Jennifer Lawrence awakens in the dream was nothing more and nothing less than Donald Trump, I remember that I became very nervous and Jennifer Lawrence took me to his room in a hurry so that minutes later Trump Totally annoyed at me, slapping me and claiming the bread he had left in the kitchen, for he believed I had eaten it, Jennifer Lawrence seeing that the injustice and the courage I had not to accuse her, I decide to talk a lot Fear and say that it was she who had eaten the loaves, at that moment I was worried that Trump would do something wrong, but to their surprise I just kept quiet and left the room changing conversation.       Totally relieved I say goodbye to Jennifer Lawrence to suddenly meet Donald Trump and have some conversations of which I have no knowledge, but I know we were talking and I think I had complained about the slap he had given me. At the same time I remember to finish that dream that to the end if it can have relations with Jennifer Lawrence, but in the dream I only remember it, I did not live it in the dream, in the dream I was like now remembering the relations I had had with her in the future. If, in the future, the memory is supposed to be part of the past, but in the dream it remembered as if that was about to happen. The dream was amazing because you can feel many emotions that you had time you did not feel in a dream.    



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71