You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got scammed out of .08 bitcoin by a guy claiming to be Roger Ver - Don Tapscott

in #don6 years ago

sorry for your loss.

Always verify who you are talking to and I would not recommend investing in any cloud mining sites because it is very rare to make a profit using cloud mining.

I recommend to just HODL (hold) your cryptocurrency for the long term and you will find that you will make the most profit that way.

Sort:  

I have an ongoing cloud mining contract with eobot (https://www.eobot.com/user/31196 allows you to "see" my mining) but they also have a pool that I use when I turn on my miners. They are not currently on, but there they have the ability to set it that it mines for 10 minutes on one coin, then switches to another. You can also have it mine for cloud contract, so you would be able to increase your earnings that way, long after the miners are past their prime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40