You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasse Ehlers : SteemRide & SteemHome

in #domains7 years ago (edited)

@ackza , I have programmed since I was a child and made bigger webapplication in asp.net / c# and made smaller things in most other languages... Lets see how fare I goes this time.. I already made an UberClone prototype some years ago, I think it is possible with the GPS, but yes there are challenges ..

I believe in "do it yourself" if you want it done the right way... but I will be open to let programmers advice me and tip me if needed.. also probably hiring one or more designers in the end of the process.

Thanks for the upvote it means a lot. Sometime it feels like that the reward pool is not always going to the most hardworking people, but anyway I have money to make this, so lets see.

Thanks again
Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63