You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasse Ehlers : SteemRide & SteemHome

in #domains7 years ago

i upvoted to a few dollars, it is nice man, i liek ur effort andthe whtebaord, and ur images u use, u should realy raise money for the Bountis to PAy soemoen to prototype out your SteemBNB who alreayd has the skills so u can get a prototype finished faster and youll make more money man, it willw ork better thaht way and u can focus on more that way, programming stuff is an art and we should leaveit to the artists and you will have mr trouble with steem uber because of the GPS etc BUT SteemBNB soudns REALLY NICE MAN oh yeah REALLY nice, ok i didnt mean to even typs this much whlei i was here, but airbnb on stem, yes very easy idea to make happen u can do it all in steem postoo!

Sort:  

@ackza , I have programmed since I was a child and made bigger webapplication in asp.net / c# and made smaller things in most other languages... Lets see how fare I goes this time.. I already made an UberClone prototype some years ago, I think it is possible with the GPS, but yes there are challenges ..

I believe in "do it yourself" if you want it done the right way... but I will be open to let programmers advice me and tip me if needed.. also probably hiring one or more designers in the end of the process.

Thanks for the upvote it means a lot. Sometime it feels like that the reward pool is not always going to the most hardworking people, but anyway I have money to make this, so lets see.

Thanks again
Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64