You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding the most inspirational content

Ahhhh I think it is that sort of passion that just grips you, I am taking six months out before the next performance and I have someone to write and direct the next one as it is very exhausting (but completely exhilarating) I'm jealous you got to do so much! I only have a small group of up to 15, but it was always a worry covering for people and coaching them and doing all the production stuff. Even acting in both, which I wasn't going to do!

Sort:  

From 14 to 39, I never had 6 weeks between productions. You're smart.

It took a stomach ulcer and a heavy workload to make me take time out lol.

Dang I just learned so much about you @sarahewaring and @markrmorrisjr just by you two commenting over and over again. Kind of ridiculous to think that conversations sometimes are more interesting that the blog post itself. Thanks for sharing!

Yes, fascinating isn't when you hear peoples journeys randomly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85