Thank Goodness Easy Homework (Dolphinschool Assignment #5)

in #dolphinschool7 years ago (edited)

image.png

Image Courtesy of: clipartguide.com

This is me yesterday 3AM trying to finish Assignment 4. Mark was kind with his remarks. I could not come up with anything funny.

I almost skipped this assignment because I have just been too busy in my personal life to be on Steemit this weekend. Thank you Mark! Homework passed.

If you wish to follow me: @mawit07

steembanner.JPG

Sort:  

Haha, the same for me, I like to read interesting stuff far apart form comedy

haha, we are all feeling it for sure, I am glad it was just an image today, hope tomorrow's isn't too painful lol! by painful I mean time consuming as that's the hard part, working and assignments and life lol. and steemit haha

This is exactly how I feel most days and then add #dolphinschool into the mix and BOOM!! Hahah

I haven’t been as active in comments as I would like to be for our classmates. It’s like I spend so much time studying the posts and figuring out how to format with HTML (new to me) that comments haven’t been my forte. I am trying to be better!
👍here is to keeping our “school” of fish together and swimming until we reach something worth swimming for!👍
@jeejee

lol... I think we can all relate! I was glad for this short one-image HW assignment too. And I also relate: Did you see my HW joke post?? ... I'm just not funny, lol. Though I'm happy I took a chance to introduce myself in a video.

Hey, that will be popular with the #dolphinschool crowd, at least! I think we all know how this feels. Great image, nice title.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70