You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Weaponized Your Content for Upvotes, Resteems and Follows? NO? Too Bad. #Dolphinschool Day 2 Here's How!

It takes all kinds, and I think it's safe to say that most competent computer users don't even know that trick, but here's the thing, I still got you. I still win. BECAUSE! You didn't walk away before finding my payoff. And yes, it's an old trick, and it can be more masterfully applied, but making it obvious was part of the lesson in this instance. Thanks for that awesome comment! Seriously, that is the best thing I've read today. You Control F'ed my bucket brigade, if you read that, that's funny as hell! LOL

Sort:  

haha, after reading this comment I tried the Ctrl F, which I use all the time and followed the bucket brigade 'tip' through, it actually helped me understand what you @markrmorrisjr were talking about. That will help me with my assignement today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48