You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Did You Know There's an Easy Way to Instantly Create New Steemit Accounts? There is! I'll teach you! Welcome to the brand new @dolphinschool blog!

Ah, might try Chrome, with the Steemplus add on. It's cool anyway, has current steem and sbd prices in your profile menu, among other things.

Sort:  

I try to stay away from anything google :-)
To insecure for me. But I'll setup something on another machine & try it. Thankyou

Well, I'm not giving IT advice, just telling you what worked for me. I switched from Firefox because it got really buggy in the last two or three upgrades. Couldn't keep up with me.

Yea it get so confusing when someing updates & breaks the whole enviro. PITA!

Thanks for all your help

Got the same error in Firefox and crome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58