Sort:  

on the steem entry? yes.
thx for your help

I just followed the link. Sorry tonight was my first time doing this

Ok. Thanks
Seems strange, sort of like it should work. :-)
Must be a browser/cookie/opsys something setting I think.

IDK, but Steemplus is developed by the Busy group, same as steem connect, so maybe that helps?

OK thanks I'll have a look

This is the error box I see.

Ah, might try Chrome, with the Steemplus add on. It's cool anyway, has current steem and sbd prices in your profile menu, among other things.

I try to stay away from anything google :-)
To insecure for me. But I'll setup something on another machine & try it. Thankyou

Well, I'm not giving IT advice, just telling you what worked for me. I switched from Firefox because it got really buggy in the last two or three upgrades. Couldn't keep up with me.

Yea it get so confusing when someing updates & breaks the whole enviro. PITA!

Thanks for all your help

Got the same error in Firefox and crome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55