You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider-Man

in #dolphinschool7 years ago

After seeing your post and the video, I can see how challenging and fun the fractal art can be. I can appreciate your frustration and tenacity for details! I know what you mean about the resolution issues too! It's one thing to make the art... and it's another thing to capture it properly (like the photos here in my case). I resteemed your post and made a comment on the video from my YouTube channel!

I really appreciate you stopping by and for your time sharing and caring. I will definitely consider getting one of those going. I have a friend that colors some awesome art and she is amazing at the madalas!
Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more of your art!
Steem On My Friend!

Sort:  

<3 <3 <3

I saw your comment on my video =) ... So strange, seeing that notification after so long with no-one commenting on that side of the world anymore. Thank you so much for the resteem! Please send your e-mail address to mandelsage[dot]42[at]gmail[dot]com - so that I can add you to the wallpaper mailing list ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41