You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Memory Box

in #dolphinschool7 years ago (edited)

Very sorry for your son my dear friend! These days I am so busy that I can't even pass through the posts or be online .
The memory box reminds me of a lot of things ,no need to mention but good idea to have one there are things should always be in our good memory. It has touched me deeply

My friend , you have me as your son , so you have one son left from now , i will be glad to have new mom too. Will you?

Otherwise , I have never come across a wonderful person like you on the steemit and rarely to find one offline . You are great ⭐⭐⭐!

Sort:  

Dear @bornprince I would be honoured to have you as a son. You have supported my blogs since I started on Steemit with your kind and generous comments. Thank you and blessings.❤️

I am so happy to hear that , thank you mom ! It my pleasure to meet you since then!
Always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64